Free Masterclass For Female Runners Over 50

Discover how you can run better as you get older, without training more or harder than you currently are, all while avoiding injury so that you can run well (and faster) into your 50's, 60's & beyond.

Featuring Sport Scientist Shona Hendricks.

    Wednesday, 5 January 2022

    1pm New York | 10am Los Angeles | 6pm London

    Limited Live Seats Available