Free Masterclass For Runners Over 50

Discover how you can run better as you get older, without training more or harder than you currently are, all while avoiding injury so that you can run well (and faster) into your fifties, sixties & beyond.

Featuring Sport Scientist & Olympic Marathon Coach Lindsey Parry.

    Tuesday, 26 January 2021

    10am Los Angeles (PDT) | 1pm New York (EST) | 6pm London (GMT) | 7pm Berlin (GMT+1)