The Comrades Marathon Training Masterclass

Discover the 4 Pillars to Comrades Marathon Success & how you can implement them in your training so that you arrive on race day well prepared, injury-free and confident knowing that you've done exactly what it takes to run your first, or best Comrades.

Thursday, 21 April 2022

8pm Johannesburg | 11am Los Angeles | 2pm New York | 7pm London | 4am (Thurs) Melbourne, Sydney

Only 500 Live Seats Available

    Comrades Marathon

    Featuring the Official Comrades Marathon Coach

    Lindsey Parry

    Sport Scientist & Official Comrades Marathon Coach

    Who Am I?

    • I have a post-graduate degree in sport science.
    • Known as The Official Comrades Marathon Coach (The world's oldest & largest ultra marathon)
    • I've led teams of athletes to 3 Olympic Games (London, Rio & Tokyo).
    • I am the creator of The Comrades Marathon Training Roadmap

    In This Masterclass You'll Discover...

    • The 4 Pillars to Comrades Marathon success (and how to implement them in your training)...
    • The secret to running your first or fastest Comrades in 2022 (It's not what you think it is)...
    • How to avoid getting injured so you can line up on race day in the best possible shape....
    • How to ensure you run the Comrades you've always dreamt of running in 2022.