The Official Comrades Marathon Training Webinar

Discover exactly what you should be doing over the next4 weeks so that you arrive on race day well prepared, injury-free and confident knowing that you've done exactly what it takes to run your first, or best Comrades.

Thursday, 21 July 2022

7pm Johannesburg | 10am Los Angeles | 1pm New York | 6pm London | 3am (Fri) Melbourne, Sydney

Only 500 Live Seats Available

    Comrades Marathon

    Featuring the Official Comrades Marathon Coach

    Lindsey Parry

    Sport Scientist & Official Comrades Marathon Coach

    Who Am I?

    • I have a post-graduate degree in sport science.
    • Known as The Official Comrades Marathon Coach
    • I've led teams of athletes to 3 Olympic Games (London, Rio & Tokyo).
    • I am the creator of The Comrades Marathon Training Roadmap

    This is what we will cover in this Comrades Webinar...

    • Exactly where you should be right now in your training
    • Exactly what to focus on over the next 4 weeks
    • How to plan your nutrition strategy for Comrades
    • Strength training for a strong Comrades
    • Resources to help you reach your Comrades goal.